Joined Lazada Shop Til You Blog – Shop. Network. Learn


Wrote last week about my Lazada experience and this has created an advocate out of me. Little did I know that my joyride with Lazada has not yet ended, this was because Lazada hosted bloggers to their Shop Till you Blog bloggers event. Read on and look at the sights that I got to enjoy at the event.

mombloggers
Found new friends, fellow mommy bloggers @thedreamermom and @rnvillareal.

contest

Shop Til You Blog was also an event full of prizes and surprises. Got creative taking this picture after taking lessons from top fashion blogger Kryz Uy. Lessons I got around how to take flat-lay pictures are among my greatest take-aways. The talk added creative options I can take with my pictures, site and content. More than any of the freebies and give-aways, Kryz’s story was a story of perseverance, creativity enjoying while working and opportunities combined.

giveaways

Lazada is known for being ahead in getting the best products and offering the best deals and rates and so I wasn’t surprised to go home with so many giveaway bags in tow. What was more thrilling was everything I had in the bag was products I would have bought for myself. These altogether would need a different page and a separate article (soonest!).

boompods

unilever

Boompods –  music. anywhere. everywhere – provides electronic options that include carpods, headpods, earpods, iPhone power case and even retrocable.

Unilever – Staple part of my grocery list, everyone’s list. Period.

discoveryprimea

foodies

proppysocks

Event held at Discovery Primea.  Filled my tummy. Eyes oogled. Creativity piqued. Went home learning a lot more than what was in my bag.

lee

speakers

Lazada feeling generous to give away Php2000.00 voucher when you purchase back-to-school Intel products. 

Lazada Philippinesmicrosoft3giveawaynuffnang

mattel

myfairtytale

momsaffiliate

Mommy Bloggers Philippines
23 thoughts on “Joined Lazada Shop Til You Blog – Shop. Network. Learn

  1. I bet the event was fun! Unfortunately for me I had a bad experience with using Lazada earlier this year, nothing major though. But I always keep my eyes peeled for good deals on their website!

    Like

Leave a Reply

