Who Else Wrote About My Page : Makingworkingmomswork


rsz_1mbp_pinkOvertime, my page has been out and about, and I thought I’ll do something different today. Read up and discover where else you can find and read about my page : makingworkingmomswork. But first, let me tell you how it first came out. I was always on the lookout for helpful resources for Christian working moms like myself, and I thought why don’t I write my own thoughts and start the good news going? As you know my page is a page where ‘working moms’(moms who work outside the homes) work well with parenting, marriage, family, extended family, dealing with bosses, colleagues, working at promotion. All while balancing life with the right priorities, serving God, moving according to God’s gifting and thanking Him for both blessings and life diversions.

I thank God to see similar pages who share the same passion I do about being the best moms we can be no matter what roles we play at home, at work, in our communities, in church. So read up and feel free to click any of the links below that make up my online thumbprints.

Working Motherhood Podcast

Just imagine my excitement when I got invited by Dr. Portia to do a podcast interview on Clarifying Your Values.

After listening to the podcast interview, you will learn how to:

  • Take time to sit in peace
  • Add beauty to all situations (a.k.a. a butterfly working mom)
  • Delegate
  • Have time for all areas of life
  • Clarify your values
  • Enjoy daily wow moments

Also, on Working Motherhood page, the week’s challenge is aligned with the podcast, to clarify your values in all areas of your life – family, career, finances, spiritual, social, physical, and intellectual.

podcast2

Also available on Android player Stitcher

stitcher

Podcast also available on iTunes

Mommy Bloggers Philippines

Yummy Magazine, the country’s number 1 food magazine, gave everyone a delightful whole-day food affair with Yummy-approved concessionaires at the Trinoma Activity Center in Q.C.

“Had a blast of fun filling my plate that towards the end of it, I had a long list of baon options to take home to my kids.”
MakingWorkingMomsWork.wordpress.com
makingmomswork

Victory’s Running Pastor : Run50 – FerdieCabiling.com.ph

My husband and I have always been encouraged by this man’s strength in evangelism and leadership. As a family, we stand with him in supporting Real Life Foundation scholars through Run50.

Shop ‘Til You Blog – A Lifestyle Blogger Mixer

Blogger Mommy Rackell writes: As soon as I arrived in the place, the staff of Lazada Philippines gave me freebies from the generous sponsors and ushered me to the function room. The room was filled with sponsors, nice table set-up and scrumptious food. I was so happy that through this event I was able to meet new found friends – Mommy Maricel (The Dreamer Mom) and Mommy Lorly (Making Working Mom Works).

Art of Being a Mom – Diva High Heeled Warriors’ Talk

artofbeingamom

PHILCARE LAUNCHES ONLINE SHOPPING WEBSITE OF HEALTHCARE SERVICE

10429826_1083010041726497_531932109265775743_n

Blogger Lhyzzie Bongon writes: The launch was held at Chateau 1771, Greenbelt 5 together with other mommy bloggers in a Tea Party set up in celebration of health and wellness.  I’m honored to met the Philcare Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer Patty Henson. She very accommodating to everyone and make sure were okay.

PHILCARE Official Facebook Page

philcare

Lazada’s Official Facebook Page

lazada

nuffnang

NL_Super-Moms-Super-Sale(1)

Blogapalooza Bloggers Badge

Leave a Reply

